• Borås Tidning
  • Catrin Ljung
  • catrin.ljung@bt.se
  • Sparbanken Sjuhärad
  • Ankie Bergdahl
  • ankie.bergdahl@sparbankensjuharad.se
  • Marcus Hedelin
  • marcus.hedelin@speedgroup.se
  • Kristoffer Granefelt
  • centrumledaren@knalleland.se
  • Johnny Adam
  • johnny@stema.nu
  • Connect
  • Daniel Kostamis
  • daniel.kostamis@connect.se
  • Jenny Bladh
  • jenny.bladh@scandichotels.com
  • Mikael Nyman
  • mikael.nyman@lindstromsbil.se
  • Christer Söderberg
  • christer@terryandfriends.com
  • Streamcode Sweden AB
  • Lennart Trapp
  • lennart@streamcode.se
  • Lars Häggblad
  • lars@svenssonshalsocenter.se
  • Grand Hotel Borås
  • Lina Wettergren
  • lina.wettergren@choice.se
  • Ralf Riddarhäll
  • ralf@riddarhalsan.se
  • Milad Ramezankhani
  • milad@cafeviskan.se
  • Nordiska Textilakademin
  • Christian Lundell
  • christian@nordiskatextilakademin.se
  • Sagitaur
  • Patrick Alriksson
  • patrick@sagitaur.se
  • Elgiganten
  • Kamil
  • b2b.boras@giganten.se
  • GG Mat
  • Dick Öberg
  • doberg@telia.com
  • /7h bevakning
  • Patrik Thonäng
  • info@7hbevakning.se
  • Intersport
  • Tony Johansson
  • tony.johansson@intersport.se
  • Aventi AB
  • Lotta Nyström
  • lotta@aventi.se
  • 7H-omställning AB
  • Rickard Fredriksson
  • rickard@7h-omstallning.se
  • Lennarts Idrottspriser
  • Henrik Karlsson
  • henrik@lennartsidrottspriser.se
  • Ellagården
  • Dick Öberg
  • doberg@telia.com
  • AB Bostäder
  • Sophia Jonsson
  • sophia.jonsson@bostader.boras.se
  • Ellos
  • Mattias Ambjörnsson
  • mattias.ambjornsson@ellos.se
  • Fristad Plast
  • Niclas Forsström
  • nf@fristadplast.se
  • Helens Yoga
  • Helen Karlsson
  • hellen_helen@hotmail.com
  • Izigo
  • Tommy Pedersen
  • tommy.pedersen@izigo.se
  •  
  • Assemblin
  • Per-Gunnar Fransén
  • per-gunnar.fransen@assemblin.se
  • All Office
  • Lennart Andersson
  • lennart.andersson@alloffice.se
  • Cernera
  • Patrik Hjert
  • patrik.hjert@cernera.se
  • TKN Rör & Fastighetsservice
  • Tony Emanuelsson
  • tony@tknror.se
  •  
Attachments:
Download this file (2020 klubben.pdf)2020 klubben.pdf[ ]369 kB